Contact

NRHSAA Coordinator of Athletics – Rina Rode

rina.rode@dsbn.org           905-641-2929   ext 42357

SOSSA Administrative Director – Brian Fuller

fuller4sossa@gmail.com

NRHSAA Athletic Convenors:

Albino Pereira (Boys’ & Girls’ Volleyball, Girls’ Field Hockey, Coed Ultimate,  Boys’ Lacrosse)

albino.pereira@dsbn.org        905-641-2929   ext 42358

Sandy Wilkes (Football, Boys’ & Girls’ Hockey, Boys’ & Girls’ Rugby, Boys’ Baseball, Girls’ Slo Pitch)

sandy.wilkes@dsbn.org          905-641-2929   ext 42354

Ron Sutherland (Boys’ & Girls’ Basketball, Boys’ & Girls’ Soccer)

ron.sutherland@dsbn.org          905-641-2929   ext 42353

Bill Lipsett (Boys’ & Girls’ Golf)

bill.lipsett@dsbn.org

Alex Acs (Cross Country, Track & Field)

alexander.acs@dsbn.org       905-641-2929   ext 42357

Mike Robinson (Tennis, Badminton)

mjracquetman@yahoo.ca

Rina Rode (Swimming, Wrestling, Alpine, Snowboarding)

rina.rode@dsbn.org          905-641-2929   ext 42357

Rob Hughes (Boys’ & Girls’ Curling)

hughesr700@gmail.com