NRHSAA Teams Win Several Zone Championships

Congratulations to the following schools for winning Zone Championships: Junior A Girls’ Basketball: Westlane (Z3 Champion) Senior A Girls’ Basketball: Port Colborne (Z3) and Smithville Christian (Z4) Senior AA Girls’ Basketball: E L Crossley (Z3) and Sir Winston Churchill (Z4) Senior AAA Girls’ Basketball: A N Myer (Z3) Junior A Boys’ Volleyball: E L Crossley (Z3) and Thorold (Z4) Junior AA Boys’ Volleyball: A N Myer (Z3) and Eden (Z4)…

November 15, 2018