Tennis

Convenor: Mike Robinson

mjracquetman@yahoo.ca

Tennis Playing Regulations Found Here – NRHSAA – Tennis – Boys and Girls – 2018-2019

AELS deadline for Seniors is Wed. Sept. 12

AELS deadline for Juniors is Wed. Sept. 19

BOTH ZONES 3 AND 4 WILL BE PLAYED AT THE WELLAND TENNIS CLUB, HOOKER ST (OUTDOORS) – 8 COURTS (4 HARD, 4 CLAY).

Here are the dates for Zone Tennis 2018 at the Welland Tennis Club 

Zone 4 Senior Tennis ……..Tuesday, Sept. 18

Raindate ………………………Wednesday, Sept. 19

 

Zone 3 Senior Tennis …….Thursday, Sept. 20

Raindate………………………Friday, Sept. 21

 

Zone 4 Junior Tennis …….Tuesday, Sept. 25

Raindate………………………Wednesday, Sept. 26

 

Zone 3 Junior Tennis …….Thursday, Sept. 27

Raindate………………………Friday, Sept. 28

 

SOSSA Senior Tennis…….Wednesday October 3

Raindate………………………Thursday October 4

 

SOSSA Junior Tennis…….Wednesday October 10

Raindate……………………..Thursday October 11