Tennis

Convenor: Mike Robinson

mjracquetman@yahoo.ca

Tennis Playing Regulations Found Here – NRHSAA – Tennis – Boys and Girls – 2019-2020

Zone 4 Senior Tennis

Date: Tuesday, Sept. 17……………….Raindate: Wednesday, Sept. 18

AELS and Entry deadline is Friday, Sept. 13. Send to Mike Robinson mjracquetman@yahoo.ca

Welland Tennis Club, 45 Hooker St., Welland

Start time: 8:30am

Zone 3 Senior Tennis

Date: Thursday, Sept. 19……………….Raindate: Friday, Sept. 20

AELS and Entry deadline is Monday, Sept. 16. Send to Mike Robinson mjracquetman@yahoo.ca

Welland Tennis Club, 45 Hooker St., Welland

Start time: 8:30am

Zone 4 Junior Tennis

Date: Tuesday, Sept. 24…………………Raindate: Wednesday, Sept. 25

AELS and Entry deadline is Friday, Sept. 20. Send to Mike Robinson mjracquetman@yahoo.ca

Welland Tennis Club, 45 Hooker St., Welland

Start time: 8:30am

Zone 3 Junior Tennis

Date: Thursday, Sept. 26………………Raindate: Friday, Sept. 27

AELS and Entry deadline is Monday, Sept 23. Send to Mike Robinson mjracquetman@yahoo.ca

Welland Tennis Club, 45 Hooker St., Welland

Start time: 8:30am

SOSSA Senior and Junior hosted by Zone 1 (dates to follow).